What Are You Doing NYE?

What are YOU doing NYE? I am fortunate enough to spend the evening with my wonderful friends in San Francisco. Would be better with ALL of my besties and my family, but you know, I can’t have my cake and eat it too. At least, not yet. 😉 Please enjoy the musical stylings of Zooey Deschanel and Joseph Gordon Levitt (yeah, the 3rd Rock kid!). Pretty rad, and I must say…makes me want to get some karaoke (please think Ross from Friends when you read that word) on tomorrow night!!!

HAPPY NEW YEARS EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

