Way Back When…

Once upon a time, there was a man who made a movie. Many people watched it. They became obsessed with it. Then a man who helped produce that movie came to my school and my professor FORCED me to watch it. (I would receive an F if I didn’t watch it…) I fell asleep through part, laughed through a lot, then I got to hold Oscar. That movie was Titanic. It took my ten years to watch, and even still, I can’t bear lock my eyes on a TV screen when it’s on. But OSCAR. Oh, Oscar! Such a beauty, and YES, it really IS heavier than it looks. I just wish I could have kept it 🙂 hehehe.

Leave a Reply

