The End Of An Era…

As I check my email and look through items to delete, this AP mobile alert pops up…I am so saddened by this news. Such an amazing person who has influenced the lives of many. Along with many talented developers and programmers and engineers, he changed the face of how regular people use technology, interact with others, and add more success to their businesses, among many other incredible things.

Because of you Steve Jobs, I am a Mac. I am an Apple product. I thank you for your influence not only in my home town area, but around the world. I thank you for the excitement, anticipation and curiosity that you have given to everyone over the years.

My thoughts are with your wife and children, family, friends and colleagues.

Thank you Steve Jobs.

I am a Mac.

Leave a Reply

