DID YOU HEAR???

…Britney Spears LIP-SYNCS and Australia is NOT GOING TO TAKE IT ANYMORE!!!!

…Twilight pricks were in San Francisco…thank the universe I live on the other side of town.

…If I could ever dress like Serena Van Der Woodsen on Gossip Girl, I’d be pretty fucking happy.

…I wish Twilight would go away.

…Can we PLEASE stop talking about the following:

  • Miss California and her stupid stupid face.
  • Madonna and her stupid Jesus La Lus manboy toy
  • Britney Spears, Lindsey Lohan, the Simpson Sisters, and Oh God When will Jennifer Aniston remarry and have children?
  • Twilight. Did I mention how much I loathe that crap?

PLEASE STOP.

Thank you šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

