Three’s Company

Me: Come and knock on my door!

Tyler: No I don’t want knock on youw doow.

Me: I’ve been waiting for you!

Tyler: Don’t wait for me. Bop!

(Bop = stop)

As I keep singing the theme song to Three’s Company, my nephew just becomes even more irritated in the car…However…we get home and after playing with his toys for a bit we hear from his room…”Come and knock on my doow!!!” and he comes out to do a little performance for us. HA HA HA!

No more singing Veggie Tales songs!!! Muahaha

Leave a Reply

