Round One

Today I had my first therapy session…let’s see if they can fix me! Yesterday I had a mental breakdown and just could NOT take it anymore. What threw me off? Well, that’s classified. Mama Dooce would shake her head at me! So let’s just say that I couldn’t take it anymore, and I needed help ASAP. I called my doctor’s office, and the nurse that helped me out was awesome. I couldn’t have asked for someone better to calm me down and get me on the path to a better life.

Today wasn’t any better than yesterday, but I hope that I am going in the right direction…I know that things are not going to change in a day. I know that I have a hard road ahead of me, and I CANNOT do this by myself. 50 minutes does not equal a cure, but I am hopeful! So week by week, let’s see if I can change my life…

Leave a Reply

